Let's talk!

Maciej Szymczuk
Regional Director
USA

(+1) 929 262 9149

maciej.szymczuk@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jim Fitzgerald
Regional Sales Director
Ireland

(+353) 87 2421585

jim.fitzgerald@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Eva Krydowska
Regional Sales Director
United Kingdom

(+44) 7775 517 771

eva.krydowska@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Stan Roman Winiarski
Regional Sales Director
Germany

(+49) 177 259 2610

roman.winiarski@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Slawek Ulankiewicz
Regional Sales Director
Denmark

(+45) 2684 0944

slawek.ulankiewicz@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Dariusz Sawicki
Regional Director
Switzerland, Poland

(+48) 603 607 517

dariusz.sawicki@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

René Koelblen
Regional Sales Director
France, Benelux

(+48) 795 348 016

rene.koelblen@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Andrzej Senator
International Sales Director
Sweden

(+48) 728 996 917

andrzej.senator@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk
dominik_zukowski

Dominik Żukowski

Software Quality Assurance Engineer

Senior Software Tester. Graduated from the Bialystok University of Technology with a master degree. Works as a Test Engineer and spends most of his time on functional testing of LIMS system. In posession of ISTQB Foundation in Software Testing and PRINCE2® Foundation Certificate in Project Management and Professional Scrum Master. Organizer of BiałQA, a meetup in Białystok for those interested in quality assurance.

Software Quality Assurance

Best SoftwareHut’s QA Practices

If you are familiar with Nike and their different quotes, you have probably heard this one: “if you’re a human, you’re a tester”. Do you agree with that? Because I do. Every day is a day of testing – testing new shampoo, new diet plan, new cosmetics… And this list goes on forever. Today I […]

Read more• • •

everyone-can-be-tester

Everyone Can Be a Software Tester

Who is a tester? I’m pretty sure that 99 percent of people reading this article are from IT industry, but still, it’s important to remember, that this job has practical application in every area of life. Few words about testing Let’s take a look at the car industry. A driver testing latest models from famous […]

Read more• • •

As part of our website we use cookies to provide you with services at the highest level, including in a manner tailored to individual needs. Using the site whithout changing the cookies settings means that they will be stored in your device. You can changes settings at any time. Accept