Let's talk!

Maciej Szymczuk
Regional Director
USA

(+1) 929 262 9149

maciej.szymczuk@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jim Fitzgerald
Regional Sales Director
Ireland

(+353) 87 2421585

jim.fitzgerald@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Eva Krydowska
Regional Sales Director
United Kingdom

(+44) 7775 517 771

eva.krydowska@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Stan Roman Winiarski
Regional Sales Director
Germany

(+49) 177 259 2610

roman.winiarski@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Slawek Ulankiewicz
Regional Sales Director
Denmark

(+45) 2684 0944

slawek.ulankiewicz@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Dariusz Sawicki
Regional Director
Switzerland, Poland

(+48) 603 607 517

dariusz.sawicki@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

René Koelblen
Regional Sales Director
France, Benelux

(+48) 795 348 016

rene.koelblen@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Andrzej Senator
International Sales Director
Sweden

(+48) 728 996 917

andrzej.senator@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk
graphic1

We have Reactivated OLMUG – Olsztyn Microsoft User Group

After a three-year break on January 18, 2018, we have resumed the meetings of the .NET user group in Olsztyn (OLMUG Olsztyn Microsoft User Group). During the meeting, we had two presentations and a lot of discussions until late at night. Dawid Cieszyński (SoftwareHut, .NET developer, consultant) showed us, how we could write a unit […]

Read more• • •

photo2_done

Best .NET Practices You Should Know

Are you experienced .NET developer? Or are you just starting out? Honestly, I don’t care. What I care about is if you follow the best practices from the beginning or not. Only then you will be able to become a kick-ass code writer. It may sound big-headed but trust me. It’s not what I want […]

Read more• • •

As part of our website we use cookies to provide you with services at the highest level, including in a manner tailored to individual needs. Using the site whithout changing the cookies settings means that they will be stored in your device. You can changes settings at any time. Accept