Let's talk!

Maciej Szymczuk
Regional Director
USA

(+1) 929 262 9149

maciej.szymczuk@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jim Fitzgerald
Regional Sales Director
Ireland

(+353) 87 2421585

jim.fitzgerald@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Eva Krydowska
Regional Sales Director
United Kingdom

(+44) 7775 517 771

eva.krydowska@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Stan Roman Winiarski
Regional Sales Director
Germany

(+49) 177 259 2610

roman.winiarski@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Slawek Ulankiewicz
Regional Sales Director
Denmark

(+45) 2684 0944

slawek.ulankiewicz@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Dariusz Sawicki
Regional Director
Switzerland, Poland

(+48) 603 607 517

dariusz.sawicki@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

René Koelblen
Regional Sales Director
France, Benelux

(+48) 795 348 016

rene.koelblen@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Andrzej Senator
International Sales Director
Sweden

(+48) 728 996 917

andrzej.senator@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk
IMG_0924_2 copy

Polish Developers Create an Exceptional Bot – A Flight Travel Assistant

AutomatedCheckin is an innovative solution created by TenderHut, a Polish developer company, to help travellers check into their flights. Machine learning technology and artificial intelligence have been put to use to create a virtual assistant which learns about the travellers’ flight preferences and performs virtual check-in, using Skype. In the age of the global economy, […]

Read more• • •

web-scrapping-part-2

Web Scrapping. Part 2: Scrap Me One More Time

In case you didn’t read our previous articles, we are creating a bot which will automatically check you in. In the previous part of this series, you learned how to write and use basic methods required in web scrapping. I described such things as how to navigate through the website or execute simple JavaScript code […]

Read more• • •

As part of our website we use cookies to provide you with services at the highest level, including in a manner tailored to individual needs. Using the site whithout changing the cookies settings means that they will be stored in your device. You can changes settings at any time. Accept