Let's talk!

Maciej Szymczuk
Regional Director
USA

(+1) 929 262 9149

maciej.szymczuk@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jim Fitzgerald
Regional Sales Director
Ireland

(+353) 87 2421585

jim.fitzgerald@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Eva Krydowska
Regional Sales Director
United Kingdom

(+44) 7775 517 771

eva.krydowska@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Stan Roman Winiarski
Regional Sales Director
Germany

(+49) 177 259 2610

roman.winiarski@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Slawek Ulankiewicz
Regional Sales Director
Denmark

(+45) 2684 0944

slawek.ulankiewicz@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Dariusz Sawicki
Regional Director
Switzerland, Poland

(+48) 603 607 517

dariusz.sawicki@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

René Koelblen
Regional Sales Director
France, Benelux

(+48) 795 348 016

rene.koelblen@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Andrzej Senator
International Sales Director
Sweden

(+48) 728 996 917

andrzej.senator@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk
How to ensure, that our wallet won’t be empty at the end of summer holidays? Are we aware of the total costs, concerning credit cards? Are phone calls within the entire EU as cheap, as in Poland?

The whole truth about paying abroad

How to ensure, that our wallet won’t be empty after traveling abroad? Are we aware of the total costs, concerning credit cards? Are phone calls within the entire EU as cheap, as in Poland. These questions are worth answering. Will the moment of paying our bills turnout to be an unpleasant surprise? Since the beginning […]

Read more• • •

Which mobile apps should we use, to make our trip more convenient?

Preparing for a trip? Don’t forget a mobile app!

Approximately 93% of Polish medium-sized enterprises send their employees on business trips. Which mobile apps should we use, to make our trip more convenient? We will try to answer these questions with Robert Matyszewski – vice-president of an IT company called SoftwareHut, who is responsible for global sales in the TenderHut capital group. Robert, due to […]

Read more• • •

As part of our website we use cookies to provide you with services at the highest level, including in a manner tailored to individual needs. Using the site whithout changing the cookies settings means that they will be stored in your device. You can changes settings at any time. Accept