Let's talk!

Maciej Szymczuk
Regional Director
USA

(+1) 929 262 9149

maciej.szymczuk@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jim Fitzgerald
Regional Sales Director
Ireland

(+353) 87 2421585

jim.fitzgerald@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Eva Krydowska
Business Development Director
United Kingdom

(+44) 7775 517 771

eva.krydowska@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Stan Roman Winiarski
Regional Sales Director
Germany

(+49) 177 259 2610

roman.winiarski@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Slawek Ulankiewicz
Regional Sales Director
Denmark

(+45) 2684 0944

slawek.ulankiewicz@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jacek Zadrąg

Chief Operating Officer
Poland

(+48) 693 420 078

jacek.zadrag@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

René Koelblen
Regional Sales Director
France, Benelux

(+48) 795 348 016

rene.koelblen@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Andrzej Senator
International Sales Director
Sweden

(+48) 728 996 917

andrzej.senator@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk
top ecommerce trends

Top 8 eCommerce Trends Retailers Should Watch in 2019

This is an incredible year for e-Commerce. What makes it so incredible, is it shies from focusing on new inventions – but rather improvements.  I’ve always believed that since its inception: the layman’s formula for shopping hasn’t changed by single molecule, at least not in principle.  I need something, so I’ll go and buy it.  Whilst unchanged, the formula has indeed been enhanced throughout […]

Read more• • •

face-detection-header-photo

Face Detection and Recognition Using OpenCV

We confront face recognition algorithms every day – in mobile phones, cameras, on Facebook or Snapchat. Because of that, maybe it’s worth to think about the way in which those algorithms work and how can you implement them in your application. I will try to answer these questions below. This algorithm recognises unique attributes such […]

Read more• • •

As part of our website we use cookies to provide you with services at the highest level, including in a manner tailored to individual needs. Using the site whithout changing the cookies settings means that they will be stored in your device. You can changes settings at any time. Accept