Let's talk!

Maciej Szymczuk
Regional Director
USA

(+1) 929 262 9149

maciej.szymczuk@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jim Fitzgerald
Regional Sales Director
Ireland

(+353) 87 2421585

jim.fitzgerald@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Eva Krydowska
Business Development Director
United Kingdom

(+44) 7775 517 771

eva.krydowska@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Stan Roman Winiarski
Regional Sales Director
Germany

(+49) 177 259 2610

roman.winiarski@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Slawek Ulankiewicz
Regional Sales Director
Denmark

(+45) 2684 0944

slawek.ulankiewicz@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jacek Zadrąg

Chief Operating Officer
Poland

(+48) 693 420 078

jacek.zadrag@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

René Koelblen
Regional Sales Director
France, Benelux

(+48) 795 348 016

rene.koelblen@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Andrzej Senator
International Sales Director
Sweden

(+48) 728 996 917

andrzej.senator@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk
50 shades of GPS

50 Shades of GPS: Aspects You May Haven’t Heard About

We live in a world so fast-changing that, sooner or later, it won’t be surprising or weird to see a self-driving car on the streets anymore. Autonomous driving requires a set of different, soon-to-be-released technologies that will enable it – one of which already exists. We use it frequently with regard to everything connected with […]

Read more• • •

code and donuts

Publishing dotCover CLI code coverage reports to Azure DevOps

Code coverage is one of the metrics that determine the quality of the code. It measures, in percentage values, how well unit tests cover the code of an application. In general, every team should try to achieve high coverage as it usually means less bugs. It’s often possible to add code coverage into existing pipelines […]

Read more• • •

As part of our website we use cookies to provide you with services at the highest level, including in a manner tailored to individual needs. Using the site whithout changing the cookies settings means that they will be stored in your device. You can changes settings at any time. Accept