Let's talk!

Maciej Szymczuk
Regional Director
USA

(+1) 929 262 9149

maciej.szymczuk@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jim Fitzgerald
Regional Sales Director
Ireland

(+353) 87 2421585

jim.fitzgerald@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Eva Krydowska
Business Development Director
United Kingdom

(+44) 7775 517 771

eva.krydowska@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Stan Roman Winiarski
Regional Sales Director
Germany

(+49) 177 259 2610

roman.winiarski@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Slawek Ulankiewicz
Regional Sales Director
Denmark

(+45) 2684 0944

slawek.ulankiewicz@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Jacek Zadrąg

Chief Operating Officer
Poland

(+48) 693 420 078

jacek.zadrag@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

René Koelblen
Regional Sales Director
France, Benelux

(+48) 795 348 016

rene.koelblen@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk

Let's talk!

Andrzej Senator
International Sales Director
Sweden

(+48) 728 996 917

andrzej.senator@softwarehut.com


contact form

Let's talk
przemyslaw_snioszek

Przemysław Śnioszek

Project Manager

Project manager and software developer with over seven years experience in many sectors of IT industry. Skilled in project management, IT business solutions, ERP implementations, PHP, JS and C.
Furthermore experienced in programming microcontrollers and optimising algorithms for digital signal processing.
A friendly, inquiring and always open-minded guy both privately and on business. IoT enthusiast and sports lover in a wide range of chess through running with the dog to even powerlifting.

lock&smartwatch

Cybersecurity In The Internet Of Things

Although IoT- connected devices arise from the search for time savings that can be seen today, they can lead to more extensive and invasive breaches than we could ever imagine. Through IoT, not only more data is being shared, but it’s also more sensitive by far. Therefore, we live with exponentially greater risk. It is […]

Read more• • •

As part of our website we use cookies to provide you with services at the highest level, including in a manner tailored to individual needs. Using the site whithout changing the cookies settings means that they will be stored in your device. You can changes settings at any time. Accept